The system of the Beast: summoning the demon

Has anyone watched the TV show ‘Human’ with the upside down A?  It’s about Artificial Intelligence.  I didn’t get into it, it was too creepy. 
Elon Musk, CEO Tesla, said “I think we have to be very careful with AI.  If I had to guess what our existential threat was, it’s probably that.  With AI “we are summoning the demon.””

elon-muskWhat demon would that be?

I’ve noticed two things relating to science – some politicians like Angela Merkel have degrees in physics, and many of the Particle Accelerators, Synchrotrons, computer networks and software is named after the old Olympian gods, Aliens and Giants.  Why is that I wonder?

Here are the names of just some of the synchrotrons and experiments: ZEUS, HERA, HERMES, LUX.  (I’ve put the details of these in the links section.)

There are telescopes called LUCIFER (used by the Vatican) and SATAN (used by CERN).  Also the SKA, (Square Kilometre Array) is a network of telescopes for transmitting data for AI (Artificial Intelligence.)  More about that below in ‘Spiral power.’

Then there’s AliEN (a computing grid for big data) and GEANT (A European Data Network, and a software toolkit.)

Playing the (Higgs) Field

We’ve heard about Cern’s hunt for the “Higgs Boson.”  The Higgs Layer is an energy field that is thought to exist everywhere in the universe. The field is accompanied by a fundamental particle called the Higgs boson, which the field uses to continuously interact with other particles. As particles pass through the field they are “given” mass and, similar to an object passing through treacle (or molasses), will become slower, and cannot travel at the speed of light because they have mass.  Source: https://simple.wikipedia.org/wiki/Higgs_field

higgs-field

So it’s interesting the GEANT grid is also a software toolkit for the simulation of particles through matter.

 DNA manipulation

Finally, we have the OSIRIS programming language.

It is built to work with DNA. Considering scientists are splicing genes using CRISPR I find that very interesting.

Osiris is the Egyptian god of the underworld.

In June 2016 one hundred and fifty of the world’s top scientists meet behind closed doors, emerging to announce they’re going to try and create a synthetic human being. Or at least its DNA.  In typical technocrat style, their meeting wasn’t open to the public.

Behind-doors plot to create synthetic DNA

Are we being lead into a new scientific era by unregulated technocrats, who have links to Rosicurianism and Freemasonry with it’s ‘special knowledge’ of geometry, materials, and physics?

anubis_attending_the_mummy_of_sennedjem

The Destroyer

Oppenheimer, the scientist in charge of the Manhattan Project to develop the atomic bomb in 1945, knew Shiva and the Bhagavad Gita (Hindu scriptures circa 300 AD) because he quoted from it when he saw the first bomb go off,“Behold I am become death, the destroyer of worlds.”

I’ve mentioned in other blog posts that there’s a statue of Shiva outside the main building of Cern, doing his dance of destruction.

Shiva is the same entity as Abaddon, also known as Apollyon – the angel of the bottomless pit, the king of the demonic locusts in Revelation 9:1-11.

The Days of Noah

Where’s science going with all of these experiments?  Where is AI (Artifical Intelligence), Transhumanism, Quantum Computing, the Internet of Things and the Smart Grid taking us?

Jesus said in Matthew 24 that before His return it would be “like the days of Noah.”  In Genesis 6:4 we read there were giants in the days of Noah – before and after the flood.  It’s completely different from the narrative we’ve been told about evolution and grunting cavemen.  There’s not a shred of evidence for that narrative – but you only have to look at the Egyptian pyramids to see that there were advanced societies thousands (not millions) of years ago.ashur-assyrian-god-in-his-winged-discWho knows what technology they had before and after the flood.  Ashur, an Assyrian God had a winged disc – and the Nazis took the legend seriously enough that they tried to replicate it.  Their efforts must have been imported into the US when they imported the Nazis under Operation Paperclip, because the world started to see ‘UFOs’ from 1948 onward.

Giant predictions

There’s an interesting Bible prophecy about giants, not yet fulfilled, in Isaiah 13 from the Septuagint.

13:1 THE VISION WHICH ESAIAS SON OF AMOS SAW AGAINST BABYLON.
13:2 Lift up a standard on the mountain of the plain, exalt the voice to them, beckon with the hand, open [the gates], ye rulers.
13:3 I give command, and I bring them: giants are coming to fulfil my wrath, rejoicing at the same time and insulting.  Isaiah 13, Septuagint (The Septuagint is an early version of the Bible)

There’s another cryptic prophecy by Nostradamus, warning people to flee Geneva.  Cern, home of the largest particle physics laboratory in the world and of the World Wide Web, is on the outskirts of Geneva.  Only Nostradamus will know what ‘Raypoz’ means.

Leave, leave Geneva every last one of you,
Saturn will be converted from gold to iron,
RAYPOZ will exterminate all who oppose him,
Before the coming the sky will show signs.  Nostradamus Century 9 Quatrain 44

 Big Data, AI and the Square Kilometre Array

Are the technocrats planning a scientific dictatorship where there will be Artifical Intelligence, with humans connected to the Internet of Things?  If so, the worldwide data network needs to be bigger than our traditional computer networks because of ‘big data’ needed by Artifical Intelligence.

Have you heard about SKA, the Square Kilometre Array?  It’s a ten nation alliance consisting of Australia, Canada, China, India, Italy, New Zealand, South Africa, Sweden, the Netherlands and the United Kingdom.  The telescopes are on seven continents – even Antartica.  It’s the biggest science project on or off Earth: the building over the next two decades of a series of giant radio telescopes in remote parts of Australia and southern Africa, to create a globe-spanning dish (in effect).  Construction of the SKA is scheduled to begin in 2018.  As you can see from the picture, the outer telescopes are connected in spirals.  It looks completely alien to me.

Square Kilometre Array prepares for the ultimate big data challenge

Does anybody else find what’s being built here disturbing?  Or the fact that none of this is being regulated?  The Bible contains warnings about the end-times, the scientific dictatorship and the microchip, and the warnings were written for us.

The Beast

Revelation chapter 17:8 speaks of the beast that the inhabitants of the earth(all those whose names have not been written in the book of life from the creation of the world) will be astonished to see because it once was, now is not, and yet will come. 

This beast will be in direct contrast to Jesus who in the first chapter of Revelation identifies Himself as the Alpha and the Omega, the faithful witness, the firstborn from the dead, and the ruler of the kings of the earth – who is, and who was, and who is to come.  See the difference?

Unfortunately, the earth will get the beast before Jesus returns, and the beast will claim that he is the Messiah.  That’s why Jesus warned in Matthew 24:4, after the disciples asked Him about the end of the age and the sign of His coming, “Watch out that no one deceives you. For many will come in my name, claiming, ‘I am the Messiah,’ and will deceive many.”

So be prepared for the unpreparable.


Links

ZEUS, a Collaboration for Data Preservation and Long Term Analysis in High Energy Physics at DESY Laboratory, Hamburg – Germany’s largest particle accelerator.  Zeus was the sky and thunder god in ancient Greek religion, who ruled as king of the gods of Mount Olympus.  The lightning bolt is his symbol.

HERA (Hadron Elektron Ring Anlage) was a 6.3-kilometer-cirumference proton-electron collider at DESY from 1992 to 2003.  Hera was the wife, sister of ZEUS.

HERMES was an experiment investigating the quark-gluon structure of matter, from 1995 to 2007. Hermes is a Greek god associated with commerce.

The LUX experiment is a search for dark matter.  LUX is Latin for Light. Here’s the Freemasonry explanation for LUX; “Freemasonry anciently received, among other names, that of Lux, because it is that sublime doctrine of truth by which the pathway of him who has attained it is to be illumined in the pilgrimage of life. Among the Rosicrucians, light was the knowledge of the philosopher’s stone; and Mosheim says that in chemical language the cross was an emblem of light, because it contains within its figure the forms of the three figures of which LVX., or Light, is composed.”  Source: http://www.masonicdictionary.com/lux.html

LUCIFER is an acronym for a Large Binocular Telescope Near-infrared Utility with Camera and Integral Field Unit used by the Vatican.  It’s an infrared telescope for making the invisible visible.

SATAN (Solar Axion Telescopic Antenna) was a proposed Helioscope at CERN for the Identification of Dark Matter.

AliEN AliEn is a lightweight Open Source Grid Framework built around other Open Source components using the combination of a Web Service and Distributed Agent Model, which started with the ALICE experiment at Cern.  (ALICE is also an AI programming language.)

GEANT – GÉANT connects 50 million users in over 10,000 institutions. Through links to research networks in other regions (such as Internet2 and ESnet in the USA, AfricaConnect in Africa, TEIN in Asia-Pacific and RedCLARA in Latin America), GÉANT enables collaboration between researchers in over half the world’s countries.

11 comments

  1. I believe one of the reasons that the Lord destroyed the surface of the earth through Noah’s Flood was that scientists back then were splicing human DNA with the DNA of animals, e.g. mermaids, the Minotaur, the Cyclops (some of these myths were based on reality) and probably other human/animal hybrids. It was all Satanically inspired.

    It would make sense, wouldn’t it, in a fallen, Luciferian world system. It was Satan’s plan to mingle the DNA of fallen angels with humans so that the Messiah would not be able to be born in the earth and die for the sins of the world. If you read the Gospels, Jesus is always describing himself as the son of man (which means he was 100% human: he was not a human/fallen angel hybrid). Scripture tells us in the Book of Genesis that Noah was perfect in his generations: this does not mean that Noah was perfectly righteous, but that he was perfect, 100% human; mankind before the Flood was horribly polluted with fallen angel blood and was exceedingly wicked.

    Have you seen this website:

    Out of Place Artifacts
    http://www.s8int.com/

    1. Hi Tim,
      Thanks for the excellent feedback. I had heard (I think from Chuck Misler) about Noah having 100% human DNA, but I didn’t know why Jesus called himself “the Son of Man.” I can see the truth in that and I’ll treasure it.
      It’s interesting about the Out of Place Artifacts.
      God bless, and Happy New Year,
      Jo

      1. For many years I was puzzled as to why Jesus called himself “the Son of Man”. Isn’t Jesus the Son of God? Jesus was speaking to men and to Satan when he said I am the Son of Man: he was the perfect, 100% human sacrifice to die for the sins of the world. A half angel/half man hybrid would not be able to die on the cross for mankind. Jesus being born into the earth was the great follow through of the Lord preserving a Godly, 100% human bloodline from Adam to Noah to Jesus: the Lamb of God who takes away the sin of the world.

        Don’t you think it is interesting that King David was an ancestor of Jesus Christ? David killed Goliath who was an angel/human hybrid (nephilim). David may have killed other angel/human hybrids. David was a great military warrior; Jesus was THE great spiritual warrior. David expanded the borders of geographical Israel; Jesus expanded the borders of spiritual Israel after his death and resurrection.

        ___

        Getting off on another tangent (though I am still talking about David and Jesus):

        Look at Psalm 22: it was the great prophetic word on the death of Jesus on the cross.

        Here is a poem that I wrote that was inspired by the Holy Ghost; it reads like Psalm 22:

        Shiloh
        By Tim Shey

        Brutal deathdance;
        My eyes weep blood.
        Pharisees smile like vipers,
        They laugh and mock their venom:
        Blind snakes leading
        The deaf and dumb multitude.

        Where are my friends?
        The landscape is dry and desolate.
        They have stretched my shredded body
        On this humiliating tree.

        The hands that healed
        And the feet that brought good news
        They have pierced
        With their fierce hatred.

        The man-made whip
        That opened up my back
        Preaches from a proper pulpit.
        They sit in comfort:
        That vacant-eyed congregation.
        The respected, demon-possessed reverend
        Forks his tongue
        Scratching itchy ears
        While Cain bludgeons
        Abel into silence.

        My flesh in tattered pieces
        Clots red and cold and sticks
        To the rough-hewn timber
        That props up my limp, vertical carcase
        Between heaven and earth.
        My life drips and puddles
        Below my feet,
        As I gaze down dizzily
        On merciless eyes and dagger teeth.

        The chapter-and-versed wolves
        Jeer and taunt me.
        Their sheepwool clothing
        Is stained black with the furious violence
        Of their heart of stone.
        They worship me in lip service,
        But I confess,
        I never knew them
        (Though they are my creation).

        My tongue tastes like ashes:
        It sticks to the roof of my mouth.
        I am so thirsty.
        This famine is too much for me.
        The bulls of Bashan have bled me white.
        Papa, into your hands
        I commend my Spirit.

        Ethos
        February/March 1997
        Iowa State University

        Genesis 49: 10: “The scepter shall not depart from Judah, nor a lawgiver from between his feet until Shiloh come; and unto him shall the gathering of the people be.”

      2. Thanks for your insights. I’d taken the “Son of man” title Jesus used to signify that he fully identified with mankind. That’s true, but there’s an extra depth to that truth with His 100% human DNA.
        Also I like the parallel between David, King of Israel and Jesus, King of Kings.
        Yes, I recognised the crucifixion in Psalm 22. That poem is inspired writing. It deserves to be published or entered in a contest.

  2. Thx 4 interesting info Jo – and Tim. Saw only opening minutes of tv series and turned off as we don’t tolerate bad language, and it was creepy and felt unclean. Yes scientists are wandering down dangerous track, yet need to be wary about conspiracy ideas. I wouldn’t get bothered about Ros & FMs. I was deeply into that for few decades and – praise the Lord – He arranged for me to get cleared out!

    1. Happy New Year Richard 🙂
      Who are the Ros & FMs?
      I’m guessing Ros is Rosicurians but what are FMs?
      I don’t think the occultists will be giving up their pet science projects anytime soon because of who they’re working for. I believe the final world government will be a Technocracy. So I’ll continue to keep an eye on what they’re developing, knowing that in the end Jesus will come and put and end to their modern tower of Babel. Then the world will finally have proper science and justice!
      God bless, Jo

      1. Happy New Year 2u2 Jo – abbreviations from your para (ie. Rosicrucians and Freemasony) as didn’t want my reference pushing any buttons in me – it hasn’t, which shows my ‘clear-out’ is effective but gives me unease in view of that uncleanliness.

        Altho’ I hadn’t been into FM it had affected me thru’ association with a Ros leader who’d been a FM leader but left as they’d not gone deep enough. SO when I saw the nasty spirit leaving I became cognizant of the full reality – and when I later repented whilst burning regalia I clearly felt invisible shackles fall from my wrists – praise and thank the Lord.

      2. Hi Richard,
        I too have had links with FM. Mine were generational. I haven’t looked back since breaking off the curses. I used to have violent nightmares and don’t anymore.
        Adding to the nightmares, when I was a child my parents bought me bedroom furniture from a deceased man’s estate. There was regalia still in the bottom drawer of the dresser … I pulled it on over my head and something materialised soon after. That definitely didn’t help things. (I’m using the English art of undertstatement here!)
        But later on in life God gave me a really lovely prayer for little children so they can go to sleep without fear.
        God also gave me the gift of discernment, the ability to distinguish between spirits.
        The prayer is here: https://wordpress.com/post/kingdom777.wordpress.com/104
        Feel free to give it to any child who might need it.
        God bless, Jo

    1. Hi Tim,
      This is great, it confirms what the Lord taught me in 1994, when I was getting to know Him. I had lots of questions for God the Father; like “Who made you?” His reply “No-one, I AM.”
      “What do you look like?” I asked, wanting to make sense of Him. God-the-Father showed me a black dot on a white background. Disappointed, I stopped the questions.
      Within a week, a book came to me explaining God and dimensions. I learned there are ten dimensions. I learned that if you could put your finger into a TV set, all the two dimensional characters would see is a black point on a white background! I was thrilled that it had been God I’d spoken to and He’d graciously answered my questions. “I get your point” I told Him jokingly. I felt His smile as He explained that He is like a parent in the “the next room,” watching put for the kids, just as I was when my small children were playing.
      I am a very grateful little Flatlander 🙂
      Thanks for showing me this post.
      God bless and keep you on the road,
      Jo

Leave a Reply

